TitleGroup 8 Governors Minutes
DescriptionRowlin Secondary School, Carfield Secondary School, Jordanthorpe Secondary School, Newfield Boys’ Secondary School, Newfield Girls’ Secondary School, and Gleadless Valley Secondary School.
Date1955 - 1964
Extent1 item
AccessConditionsThis item may contain personal information about staff and/or students which is closed for 75 years under the Data Protection Act (exempt under section 41 of the Freedom of Information Act). Please refer to Sheffield Archives for advice on how to access the restricted items.
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2024