TitlePolice Committee
AdminHistoryMembers of the Committee at May 1984:

G. H. Moores
B. P. Flanagan
D. Alderson
J. Bower
Mrs. J. M. Brackley
R. Burford
P. Collins
H. Cutts
S. A. Dawson
D. H. George
W. Layne
M. McCoy
R. J. McElvenney
H. K. Martin
R. H. Patton
J. Peet
P. T. Senior
M. E. Smith
R. Walton
T. A. Williams

Plus 10 Magistrates.
DescriptionThe Police Committee was responsible for maintaining an adequate and efficient police force.
Date1973 - 1986
Extent65 items
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2023