Place EntryKiribati/Kiribati
Place NameKiribati
NotesCountry; Comprises 32 Islands In The Gilbert, Phoenix And Line Groups Of Islands, With Banaba Island; British Protectorate From 1892; Part Of The British Gilbert And Ellice Islands Colony From 1916; Ellice Islands Became Independent As Tuvalu 1978; Rest Of Islands Independent As Kiribati 1979

Show related catalogue records.

    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2023