Place EntryUnited Arab Emirates/United Arab Emirates
Place NameUnited Arab Emirates
Area5United Arab Emirates
NotesCountry; Comprises Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras Al-Khaimah, Sharjah, And Umm Al-Qaiwan; Formerly Known As The Trucial States Or Trucial Oman; The 7 Emirates Were Bound To Britain By A Truce 1820-1971

Show related catalogue records.

    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2024